Trinity Museum
Trinity, Newfoundland and Labrador

Gallery Thumbnail Gallery Stories Contact Us Search

The Trinity Benefit Club (TBC) - 170 Years of History, 1838 - 2008

All Locations All Hot Spots All Audio All Video


All Hot Spots

Eric Hogarth, President
Fanny Oldford
Fines and Dues
Frank Morris
Fred Bartlett, Treasurer
Fred Hayter
George Bartlett
Gerald Spurrell
Gilbert Hiscock
Harvey Hogarth
Harvey Kelly
Henry J. Rowe
Henry Spurrell
History of The Trinity Benefit Club
Hon. Charlie Brett, MHA, Trinity North
Jack Gover, Recording Secretary
Jim Spurrell
Joe Peddle
John Ploughman
Joseph Morris

Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Important Notices  
© 2018 All Rights Reserved